Entry #2

It’s been about a year since my last post. I find it funny seeing what I said back then. The year surely came and went quickly. Maybe it’s because I wanted this year to be over. But I suppose that would mean it would go by slower. Perhaps that’s one aspect that turned in my favor.

I don’t know how to feel about my life anymore. There are times I’ve considered ending it all, but I assume I’m not completely worthless. The depression I had that started about 8 months ago just will not end. I have even tried to convince myself that all my troubles don’t matter, but it doesn’t actually help. I can’t really say it’s gotten worse, well… sort of.

I feel like I can’t trust anyone anymore. I’m afraid to let anyone in. I know it will just result in never ending loneliness. I seem to be happier when I’m alone nowadays. Maybe I’m adapting to the eventual outcome.

Leave a Reply

